Board of Directors

Your 2020-2021 TAHU Board members are shown below. 

On behalf of the TAHU Board of Directors, we encourage all members to be actively engaged with your professional association.  We are volunteers and need help at all levels regardless if you have only 30 minutes a month.  

Executive Board

Name Position Employer  Phone Email
Jennifer Brittain President Brown and Brown 918-381-8056 [email protected]
Greg Holley President Elect Flexplan Administrators 918-852-2398 [email protected]
Mike Stephens Past President  Tallgrass Benefits 918-629-8995 [email protected]
David Harder Vice President Spirit Financial Concepts 918-236-4470 [email protected]
Jennifer Helms Secretary Premier Consulting Partners 918-630-5652 [email protected]
Mandi Plummer Treasurer Summit 918-640-7929 [email protected]
Brooke Riley Director One World Benefits 918-951-7399 [email protected]
Eve Adams Director Blue Cross Blue Shield 918-850-9860 [email protected]
Andrea Blevins Legislative  Catalyst Benefits Group 918-625-9584 [email protected]


Board meetings are held each month - regular schedule is at 9am on the first Thursday of each month. The dates and times of the Board Meeting are subject to change.

Please feel free to contact any one of us should you have questions concerning TAHU, your Membership, Volunteering, CE Program ideas, etc.

Committee Chairs

Katie McKenzie Membership CommunityCare 918-313-0258 [email protected]
Tim Brooks HUPAC Chair Flippo Insurance Agency 605-695-2114 [email protected]
Kourtney Pearson Communications & Website CommunityCare 918-568-3565 [email protected]
Kourtney Pearson Media CommunityCare 918-568-3565 [email protected]
Amber Martin Prof Development Premier Consulting Partners 918-520-8146 [email protected]
Mike Stephens Corporate Sponsorship Tallgrass Benefits 918-629-8995 [email protected]
Ryean Miller Hospitality Blue Cross Blue Shield 918-852-4740 [email protected]
Jean Miller Awards Brown and Brown 918-694-3333 [email protected]
Tammi Quinton Public Service & Vanguard One World Benefits 918-879-5555 [email protected]
Harry Hanig Scholarship BenEx 918-369-5900 [email protected]

President

Jennifer Brittain
Brown & Brown, Inc.
e-mail: jbrittain@bb-ok.com



Greg Holley
Flex Plan Administrators
e-mail: greg@flexplanadmin.com

Past President

Michael Stephens
Tallgrass Benefits
e-mail: MICHAELSTEPHENS@COX.NET

Vice President

David Harder
Spirit Financial Concepts, Inc
e-mail: DHarder@SpiritFCI.com

Secretary
Jennifer Helms
Premier Consulting Partners
e-mail: jhelms@premier-cp.com

Treasurer
Mandi Plummer
Summit Financial Group
e-mail: mplummer@yoursummit.com

Director
Eve Adams
Blue Cross Blue Shield of OK
e-mail: eve_adams@bcbsok.com

Director

Brooke Riley
One World Benefits Group
e-mail: brooke@onewbg.com

Membership/Retention Chair
Kathryn McKenzie
Community Care
e-mail: kmckenzie@ccok.com

Legislative Chair/HUPAC
Andrea Blevins
Catalyst Benefits Group, LLC
e-mail: andrea@mycatalystgroup.com

Communications Chair

Brooke Riley
One World Benefits Group
e-mail: brooke@onewbg.com

Hospitality Chair
Ryean Miller
Blue Cross Blue Shield of OK
e-mail: Ryean_Miller@hcsc.net

Awards Chair

Jean Miller
Brown & Brown Agency of Insurance Professionals, Inc.
e-mail: jmiller@bb-ok.com

Media Chair
Kourtney Pearson
Community Care
e-mail: kpearson@ccok.com

Scholarship Chair

Harry Hanig
BenEx, Inc.
e-mail: hhanig@benex.org