There are two scholarships available for children and step-children of TAHU members! 

Each scholarship is a $1,000 award and can be won only once per person.  The winner is announced to the membership at the Annual Business Luncheon held in May with advance notice to the TAHU member for planning purposes.

Below are links to both Applications to include background information of each scholarship, eligibility requirements and submission instructions.  For additional information please contact the Scholarship Chair, Harry Hanig at 918-369-5900.

Nikolaus Hanig Memorial Scholarship- is looking for the average student academically (B/C grades) with an emphasis on extra curricular activities. 

Robert J. Phillips, RHU Memorial Scholarship - is academic based looking for the "A" type student.  This scholarship is actually sponsored by the Oklahoma State Association of Health Underwriters (OSAHU). 

Submission Deadline is May 1st!

TAHU's - 2014/15 Nik Hanig Scholarship Winner:
Sarah Schults, daughter of Carolyn Schults

 OSAHU's 2014/15 Robert J. Phillips Scholarship Winner:
Rachel Buker, daughter of Kim Buker