Health Underwriter of the Year

Oklahoma State Association of Health Underwriters
Dave Shepherd Memorial Health Underwriter of the Year Award

To submit your nominee for the prestigious OSAHU Health Underwriter of the Year award, please click here.  Nominees are evaluated by their activities and service to NAHU’s local, state, regional and/or national efforts.

The deadline for receipt of nomination is April 1st (not kidding).

Past winners are:

Justin Lord’15
Connie Morgan’14
Carrie Cox’13
Don Hensley’12
Leah-Anne Janway’11
Katrina Nash’10
Bob White’09
Glen Mulready’08
Susan McGinnis’07
Glenda Owen
Mike Stephens
Mike Dollins
Lisa DeRycke Irby
Bruce Achterkirch
Tom Belding
Bill Merrick
Dave Shepherd
Sara Pederson
Tim Hendricks
Harry Hanig’94
Tom Corbitt
Lynn Crandall
Sue Wilson
Kim Holland
Rick Rinehart
Bill Toay
Charles Goodin
Marcia Heronemus-Pate
Bob Phillips
Carroll Fisher
Bud Bowlin
Toni Luker
Bonita McCoy
Jerry Damron